2018-19 Calendar of Events and Meetings

CCBE Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018:  Marriott Marquis Hotel, San Francisco, California
Sunday, May 19, 2019: Hyatt Regency, Sacramento, California
Friday, Sept. 13, 2019: Hyatt Regency, Sacramento, California
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019: Marriott Marquis Hotel, San Diego, California

CCBE General Membership Meeting 
Friday, Nov. 30, 2018:  Marriott Marquis Hotel, San Francisco, California
Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019: Hyatt Regency Hotel & Spa, Monterey, California
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019: Marriott Marquis Hotel, San Diego, California 

CCBE Executive Committee Retreat 
Friday, Jan. 11 - Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019:  Seascape Beach Resort, Monterey, California

CCBE Board of Directors Retreat 
Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28, 2019:  Location tbd

CCBE Annual Conference
Friday, Sept 13 - Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019:  Hyatt Regency Hotel & Spa, Monterey, California

CSBA Delegate Assembly Meeting 
Thursday, Nov. 28 - Friday, Nov. 29, 2018:  Marriott Marquis Hotel, San Francisco, California



Bookmark and Share   Email to a friend   Printable View