CCBE Calendar of Events and Meetings

 

CCBE's Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa On Del Monte Golf Course (1 Old Golf Course Rd, Monterey, CA 93940)
Friday, September 9 to Sunday, September 11, 2022
http://www.theccbe.org/en/Events/CCBEAnnualConference


CCBE Executive Committee In-Person Meetings
Thursday, September 8, 2022 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm | Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa On Del Monte Golf Course (1 Old Golf Course Rd, Monterey, CA 93940)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 from 7:00 to 9:00 pm | Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina (333 W Harbor Dr. San Diego, CA 92101)
Retreat – Friday, January 6, 2023 to Sunday, January 8, 2023 | Blue Lantern Inn (34343 Street of the Blue Lantern, Dana Point, CA 92629)


CCBE Board of Directors Meetings
Friday, September 9, 2022 from 10:00 am to Noon | Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa On Del Monte Golf Course (1 Old Golf Course Rd, Monterey, CA 93940)
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at Noon | Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina (333 W Harbor Dr. San Diego, CA 92101)
Retreat – Friday, April 14, 2023 to Sunday, April 16, 2023 | Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento Riverfront Promenade (100 Capitol Mall, Sacramento, CA 95814)


CCBE General Membership Meetings
Annual Conference – Saturday, September 10, 2022 from 8:30 to 10:30 am | Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa On Del Monte Golf Course (1 Old Golf Course Rd, Monterey, CA 9394)
CSBA’s Annual Education Conference – Friday, December 2, 2022 from 7:00 to 9:00 am | Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina (333 W Harbor Dr. San Diego, CA 92101)